MUSE ARTS CENTRE
Glamorgan St., Brecon
LD3 7DW
Promoter contact:
info@breconjazzclub.org

BRECON JAZZ brecon jazz  
Jazz in Brecon  Facebook

"Jazz in Brecon" - click here

Brecon Jazz Club Monthly Presents: Wales & Borders Bands, Jazz musicians & guests.
JAZZ @ THE MUSE

and other venues in Brecon & Wales.
MUSE DATES BELOW Jan - Aug 2017

Tues 10 January - "Philip Clouts - Township Jazz"
Tues 14 February - "Ruth Bowen's Gardenia Swing"
Tues 14 March - "Remi Harris Trio"
Tues 11 April - "Piergorgio Elia Quartet"
Tues 9 May -"Ocaso" Bossa Nova Quartet
Tues 13 June - "Alison Rayner Quintet"
Tues 11 July - "Gareth Roberts -'The Ellington Set' Quartet"
Fri 11-14 th Aug BRECON INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FESTIVAL 2017
Tues 20 Sept - TBA check our main site www.breconjazz.club
Tues 11 Oct - TBA check our main site www.breconjazz.club
Tues 15 Nov - TBA check our main site www.breconjazz.club
Tues 20 Dec -
TBA check our main site www.breconjazz.club

ALL WELCOME - at the Informal friendly atmosphere of the Muse Brecon. More info here

8pm Start: Book Online
ADMISSION £10 (guests-visitors) / £8 (members)
(student / young person discounts/membership £10)

click to book Book now  

Bands & musicians, contact us by email only please.

 

Gethin Liddington Quartet

Sarah Smith Trio

Paul Munnery Swing Street

Local Jazz Links:
Jazz Live Cymru
Brecon Jazz Festival
Brecon Jazz Stakeholders
Friends of Brecon Jazz
Jazz in Wales
Swansea Jazz Land
Porthcawl Jazz Festival
Black Mountain Jazz
Cardiff Jazz Society

Preservation Jazz Society
Jazz Promotion Network

 

To join our free members list just send us an email here.
Online payments available.........
brecon jazz festival 2012

BRECON JAZZ Club | 'Jazz @ the Muse' |
Jazz Live Cymru | Jazz Aberhonddu - BRECON JAZZ Festival™ | © all rights reserved